Guest Reviews

At The Hotel Fullerton Anaheim, we’re committed to providing each and every guest with an extraordinary level of service that is at once accommodating and professional yet warm, welcoming, and genuine. 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                          But you don’t have to take our word for it. Please read our reviews below to learn what past guests have to say about their experience at our hotel in Fullerton, California.

  • A pleasant surprise

    This hotel is located next to a freeway, convenient to Disneyland, Knotts Berry Farm, beaches, and other tourist destinations. It is surrounded by commercial and industrial properties. It has been beautifully

    Lisa C Feb 06, 2016
  • Beautiful full-service hotel

    This is a beautiful full-service hotel. The rooms are clean and modern. The lobby and common areas are very nicely decorated. The bed is comfortable but the four pillows on my king size bed were all very

    Ron062 Feb 09, 2016
  • Wonderful Hotel Fullerton

    The hotel was first class, breakfasts and Red restaurant dining room staff were excellent with many choices (except waffles). TV and WiFi worked. Ample bathroom with good water pressure and soap, shampoo,

    I wasn't apprised of free shuttle service. The hotel is on the east boundary of Fullerton so it is one block to Anaheim. 

    Altogether, an outstanding hotel visit for three days.

    John C Feb 09, 2016
  • Impressed

    I am impressed, I must say. Hotel Fullerton gets 5 stars. The management is run more efficiently than others; I stay in hotels 200 nights out of the year on business so My perspective is valid. Less waste

    zakrodgers Feb 10, 2016
  • Great place to stay

    This is a wonderful hotel to stay. It's right off the freeway and close to places to see and do. Staff is helpful with a concern on how your accomdations are. 
    Tried the rib-eye steak

    josiahmcgarry Feb 10, 2016
  • Pleasant Surprise!

    My wife and I stayed here for a weekend. We were greeted by Rene at the front desk. He was very professional checking us in. The rooms are better then we expected and, breakfast was a great start to our

    Sebasrod151 Feb 10, 2016
  • Awesone Hotel close to it all

    We stayed here 4 nights for my husband's work. We came here from Wisconsin. We were recommended to stay here by Ducati North America. This place is a gem of a hotel. We were greeted by the night manager

    Christa L Feb 10, 2016
  • "Nice place to stay"

    Hotel clean off the freeway they will accommodate to your needs close to attractions food is very good very pleasant stay nice pool area very clean an friendly place they took are luggage to are room

    mojo389 Feb 10, 2016
  • Great Hotel and Great Deal

    I was provided with first class service the moment I checked into this hotel. The room was extremely spacious, clean, and most importantly, cozzy! The amenities as well as the prices for this hotel are unbelievable!

    Joe V. Feb 10, 2016
  • Amazed by the outstanding service

    We booked rooms for our entire family to stay at the Hotel Fullerton this past week for a wedding. I was amazed by the outstanding service from every single staff member in this hotel. It is clean, the rooms

    I booked the rooms in advance and they stayed in touch with me all the way up until the day we arrived to make sure everything would be ready as we needed it. They followed up while I was there to offer shuttle services and see if there was anything they could provide to make our stay better. I really could not have asked for more. Have traveled the world and stayed in many places and the staff at the Hotel Fullerton is top notch compared to anywhere else I've been. I highly recommend Hotel Fullerton for your wedding or big event, or just a nice place to stay when you visit Disneyland! A big thank you to the entire staff and management for helping to make this memory even better for us!

    Nonnie B. Jul 14, 2015
  • Staff is very friendly and professional

    I am visiting from Mexico for my Trip through California, my family and I stayed here for 3 nights. The staff is very friendly and professional. The checking in process was fast and easy. Walking into the room

    Adriana B. Jun 30, 2015
  • Great Price, Nice Rooms

    Not in the best location, so I took a gamble - and it was a good gamble.

    Honestly - pleasantly surprised; Clean, nice sized rooms, comfy beds, organic shampoo, great restaurant, and wonderful breakfast.

    Sarah H. Jun 30, 2015
  • Very convenient

    Love the place, staff very attentive and professional very clean and plenty of parking. I would definitely come back again infact it's my second visit and it's been really amazing! I work in a travel industry

    Lucille P Jun 30, 2015
  • A pleasant surprise

    This hotel is located next to a freeway, convenient to Disneyland, Knotts Berry Farm, beaches, and other tourist destinations. It is surrounded by commercial and industrial properties. It has been beautifully remodeled. Rooms are gorgeous and the outdoor courtyard with pool is very nice. A nice buffet breakfast, including omelet bar, is free during the week. The a/c in the room works very well, but I found it a bit noisy. I enjoyed my 5-day stay and appreciated it's convenient location.

    Lisa C Feb 06, 2016
  • Beautiful full-service hotel

    This is a beautiful full-service hotel. The rooms are clean and modern. The lobby and common areas are very nicely decorated. The bed is comfortable but the four pillows on my king size bed were all very hard. My room was near the end of the hotel, so wifi reception was poor at the desk in the room--I had to move to the table holding the tv in order to get connected. The best reception was near the door. The room was exceptionally clean. There is a small fridge nicely hidden behind a cupboard door under the tv.

    Ron062, Frederick Feb 09, 2016
  • Wonderful Hotel Fullerton

    The hotel was first class, breakfasts and Red restaurant dining room staff were excellent with many choices (except waffles). TV and WiFi worked. Ample bathroom with good water pressure and soap, shampoo, and conditioner dispensers on wall. Good sized towels . The hotel is tour stop for mainland Chinese tourists and these adults kids on tours were swimming in terrible cold, windy weather so the pool must be heated. Also looked like a heated Jacuzzi pool with outdoor shower. Well landscaped grounds. A bad extension cord problem with a floor lamp was fixed immediately upon my request. Computers and printer for SW boarding passes. An unusual (to me) key system worked perfectly. Free newspapers at front desk. In reading other reviews, I would not call the breakfasts "simple" unless you want to order off a menu. The buffet was extensive! 

    I wasn't apprised of free shuttle service. The hotel is on the east boundary of Fullerton so it is one block to Anaheim. 

    Altogether, an outstanding hotel visit for three days.

    John C, Brentwood, Tennessee Feb 09, 2016
  • Impressed

    I am impressed, I must say. Hotel Fullerton gets 5 stars. The management is run more efficiently than others; I stay in hotels 200 nights out of the year on business so My perspective is valid. Less waste with the basics and more luxury with the important stuff. From the sensible refillable bathroom amenities and magnet privacy signs and keyless entry to the fine dining experience and valet service, comfortable soundproof stone walls and private balconies, they are a first choice for a great location and a great rate for great quality. Friendly staff professional maintenance, my only wish is That I might have found this place sooner for my weekly Disneyland business visits, and I wish The Chef of the restaurant didn't need sleep because it's too good to ever be closed!

    zakrodgers, Fullerton, CA Feb 10, 2016
  • Great place to stay

    This is a wonderful hotel to stay. It's right off the freeway and close to places to see and do. Staff is helpful with a concern on how your accomdations are. 
    Tried the rib-eye steak at the hotel restaurant and it gives steak houses a run for there business.

    josiahmcgarry, Fullerton, CA Feb 01, 2016
  • Pleasant Surprise!

    My wife and I stayed here for a weekend. We were greeted by Rene at the front desk. He was very professional checking us in. The rooms are better then we expected and, breakfast was a great start to our days during our stay. We did not have time to enjoy the pool but, it did look very charming. I highly recommend The Hotel Fullerton Anaheim.

    Sebasrod151, Bakersfield, CA Feb 01, 2016
  • Awesone Hotel close to it all

    We stayed here 4 nights for my husband's work. We came here from Wisconsin. We were recommended to stay here by Ducati North America. This place is a gem of a hotel. We were greeted by the night manager Alex on our first night, he was so kind to us when we arrived. We arrived 3 hours later than expected after flight delays and were very tired travelers. He treated us like royalty for our entire stay! Hotel is 4 miles from Disneyland, 30 miles from LA, and 20 miles from Huntington Beach. Will stay here again in a heartbeat! Clean, comfy, newly remodeled. A hidden gem. We will be back!

    Christa L Feb 01, 2016
  • "Nice place to stay"

    Hotel clean off the freeway they will accommodate to your needs close to attractions food is very good very pleasant stay nice pool area very clean an friendly place they took are luggage to are room free breakfast

    mojo389, Ohio City, Ohio Feb 01, 2016
  • Great Hotel and Great Deal

    I was provided with first class service the moment I checked into this hotel. The room was extremely spacious, clean, and most importantly, cozzy! The amenities as well as the prices for this hotel are unbelievable! Definitely would come back again!!

    Joe V., Westminster, California
  • Amazed by the outstanding service

    We booked rooms for our entire family to stay at the Hotel Fullerton this past week for a wedding. I was amazed by the outstanding service from every single staff member in this hotel. It is clean, the rooms are freshly remodeled, the food is amazing and the pool and fitness centers are great! I don't have a single complaint, they were so helpful in making this a wonderful experience.

    I booked the rooms in advance and they stayed in touch with me all the way up until the day we arrived to make sure everything would be ready as we needed it. They followed up while I was there to offer shuttle services and see if there was anything they could provide to make our stay better. I really could not have asked for more. Have traveled the world and stayed in many places and the staff at the Hotel Fullerton is top notch compared to anywhere else I've been. I highly recommend Hotel Fullerton for your wedding or big event, or just a nice place to stay when you visit Disneyland! A big thank you to the entire staff and management for helping to make this memory even better for us!

    Nonnie B., Sebastopol, CA Jul 14, 2015
  • Staff is very friendly and professional

    I am visiting from Mexico for my Trip through California, my family and I stayed here for 3 nights. The staff is very friendly and professional. The checking in process was fast and easy. Walking into the room it was very clean accommodating. Since it is in a location relatively close to Disneyland, it was great that they offered a free shuttle to there . Overall the stay was great and I will certainly come back in the future.

    Adriana B., Morelia, Mexico Jun 30, 2015
  • Great Price, Nice Rooms

    Not in the best location, so I took a gamble - and it was a good gamble.

    Honestly - pleasantly surprised; Clean, nice sized rooms, comfy beds, organic shampoo, great restaurant, and wonderful breakfast. The staff was also very helpful. I really can't complain, and I'm a complainer.

    Sarah H., San Francisco, California
  • Very convenient

    Love the place, staff very attentive and professional very clean and plenty of parking. I would definitely come back again infact it's my second visit and it's been really amazing! I work in a travel industry and would highly recommend The Hotel Fullerton to my friends and family!

    Lucille P